I and my husband (who got me into this addiction) are die hard fans of The Office. After watching Steve Carell‘s Get Smart trailers on TV, we got interested in the movie too.

Steve Carell plays the Manager in the Emmy Award winning series The Office.

In Get Smart, a fat geek guy (played by Steve) wants to be a 007 Bond alike field agent. Like the larger than life hero, he gets hurt but remains scratch-less. The best part about Steve is that whatever dumbest thing he does, he ends up with grace, whether it is doing Salsa with a fat lady or trying one of the Bond gadgets.

Khali added some Indian touch to the movie.

I kept laughing through the movie but some scenes made me wince like when a paper was stapled on a man’s head 😮 . Overall Thumbs Up! A good Sunday watch.

If you are a Steve fan then do not miss The Office(TV series) , 40year old virgin(may be you can miss this), Evan Almighty and now Get Smart.

In my endeavor to explore human impressions…some people make good first impressions, Steve is one of those who makes a lasting impression.

Now can anyone tell me why did they decide to call the movie “Get Smart”? 🙂